Departments


smes
 Faculty and Staff Email 

2020-2021 
Canton Central School Gmail Information and Resources - Canton Central  School District



Counselor


Patti Gilliland                  pagilliland@blountboe.net 


School Nurse

Kim Battles                    kbattles@blountboe.net


Office Staff

Patricia Owens             powens@blountboe.net

Vickie Morris                vmorris@blountboe.net


Kindergarten

Terri Bailey                    tbailey@blountboe.net

Whitney Green             wdbrown@blountboe.net 

Jennifer Hamric           jhamric@blountboe.net 

Jada Tolbert                   jtolbert@blountboe.net

Meaghen Woodis        mnwoodis@blountboe.net


First Grade

Blakley Appleton                beappleton@blountboe.net

Natasha Chadwick             nlchadwick@blountboe.net 

Kendall Hayes                      knhayes@blountboe.net 

Sandi Holland                      sholland@blountboe.net 

Shari Sloan                            ssloan@blountboe.net 





Second Grade

Liz Garnett                    egarnett@blountboe.net

Dana Hawkins             dhawkins@blountboe.net 

Shelby McHan              srmchan@blountboe.net 

Abbi Pettit                      apettit@blountboe.net 


Third Grade

Tonya Criswell                 tcriswell@blountboe.net 

Martha Espinoza             mlespinoza@blountboe.net 

Kim Eubanks                     keubanks@blountboe.net 

Tina Snead                          tsnead@blountboe.net 

Parker Tarvin                    pntarvin@blountboe.net


Fourth Grade

Tina Cherry                         tcherry@blountboe.net 

Kathy Daughtry                 kdaughtry@blountboe.net

Beverley Reeves                 breeves@blountboe.net 


Fifth Grade 

Jill Mann                                jmann@blountboe.net

Michelle Shelton               mshelton@blountboe.net 

Lisa Waddle                         lwaddle@blountboe.net 


Sixth Grade

Shannon Hollingsworth       shollingsworth@blountboe.net 

Kelly Lawrence                          klawrence@blountboe.net 

Sharon Standridge                  skstandridge@blountboe.net 


Special Education

Kayte Arnold                              kaarnold@blountboe.net

Sonja Shivers                             sshivers@blountboe.net 

Regina Vargas                           rvargas@blountboe.net 



Speech Language Pathologist 

Monya Peppers                         mpeppers@blountboe.net 


ELL 


Hailey Whaley                          hwaller@blountboe.net



Reading Specialist

Amanda Lewis                         alewis@blountboe.net



Library Media Specialist

Kim Prestridge                        kprestridge@blountboe.net



STEM/STEAM

Jennifer Priest                          jpriest@blountboe.net


Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Jamie Hampton                        jhampton@blountboe.net



Gifted

Debra Talley                              dktalley@blountboe.net



Physical Education

Amy Clay                                   aclay@blountboe.net

Penny Killough                      pkillough@blountboe.net 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.