Teacher Recognitions

2018-2019 BCEF SMES Grant Award Winners
BCEF SMES 2018 Grant Winners
Back Row: Regina Vargus, Kristen King, Tina Cherry, Tammy McMinn, Dana Hawkins, Monya Peppers, and Beverly Reeves
Front Row: Kim Battles, Jennifer Priest, Jennifer Hamric, Julie Manning, Kris Tanner

2018-2019 SMES Teacher of the Year: Jennifer Priest

SMES 2018-19 Teacher of the Year

JSU Hall of Fame 2018 Teacher of the Year: Elizabeth Garnett

JSU 2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.